Suck Your Bone

Away / Blacky / Snake / Voivod

I'm not afraid when you talk
I can't believe in your money
So we take you by the force
I'm ready to deal today
Suck, suck your bone
Look with fear I'm not alone
Fuck, fuck your soul
We're gonna kidnap and haul
I say go to hell one more time
You don't care for the group
We're gonna rape your child
Watch out here comes the troop

Why don't you believe on it?
You know what we want
Go shit! I'm not a fish
We're gonna burn your home

Curiosidades sobre a música Suck Your Bone de Voivod

Quando a música “Suck Your Bone” foi lançada por Voivod?
A música Suck Your Bone foi lançada em 1984, no álbum “War and Pain”.
De quem é a composição da música “Suck Your Bone” de Voivod?
A música “Suck Your Bone” de Voivod foi composta por Away, Blacky, Snake e Voivod.

Músicas mais populares de Voivod

Outros artistas de Heavy Metal