The Séance


Under gas light the joining of hands
Chanting a name over and over

A table tilts the circle is broken
Doubting no more
They pay what they owe her

Disembodied a luminous hand
Holding the air, passing the current
A voice is channeled, a rope is uncoiled
Flicker the light
And someone is here

We go following sorrow to feel your
Blood spilling out of the reeds there
Give me a sign I can breathe air
Blood flowing out of the stream there

(give me something new please, something I can love)

Curiosidades sobre a música The Séance de Porcupine Tree

Em quais álbuns a música “The Séance” foi lançada por Porcupine Tree?
Porcupine Tree lançou a música nos álbums “The Incident” em 2009 e “Octane Twisted” em 2012.
De quem é a composição da música “The Séance” de Porcupine Tree?
A música “The Séance” de Porcupine Tree foi composta por STEVEN JOHN WILSON.

Músicas mais populares de Porcupine Tree

Outros artistas de Progressive rock