Dan Wiese / Matt Devine

Born in the year of the cat
Taught to fight for what you want
Razed in fire and ash
Tonight there's no turning back

The city screams your destiny
There's no gravity high in your flying machine
Watch over me
Where are you now?

Are you feeling well or are you breaking down
I know how alone you feel so far away
While they pretend to remember you, Laika, I'll make you proud
Is Laika coming home?
Laika, please come home

Curiosidades sobre a música Laika de Kill Hannah

Quando a música “Laika” foi lançada por Kill Hannah?
A música Laika foi lançada em 2009, no álbum “Wake Up the Sleepers”.
De quem é a composição da música “Laika” de Kill Hannah?
A música “Laika” de Kill Hannah foi composta por Dan Wiese e Matt Devine.

Músicas mais populares de Kill Hannah

Outros artistas de Emocore