Waiting For The Wolves

C. S. Gray / Daisy Chainsaw

I know their coming
they'll come running
waiting for the wolves (repeat)
I know they'll be here
the day it draws near
Waiting for the wolves (repeat)
I hear them scratching
the wood it spinters
into slivers easily
I hear them scratching
I hear them clawing
I fear they will not be kept
much longer from the door
so don't you worry
it will be over
sooner than you know
sooner than you know
you wish
can't change it
wishing will not save it
waiting for the wolves (repeat)

Curiosidades sobre a música Waiting For The Wolves de Daisy Chainsaw

Quando a música “Waiting For The Wolves” foi lançada por Daisy Chainsaw?
A música Waiting For The Wolves foi lançada em 1992, no álbum “Eleventeen”.
De quem é a composição da música “Waiting For The Wolves” de Daisy Chainsaw?
A música “Waiting For The Wolves” de Daisy Chainsaw foi composta por C. S. Gray e Daisy Chainsaw.

Músicas mais populares de Daisy Chainsaw

Outros artistas de Indefinido