Strike The Force


The misery begins with torture
Suppression, hate and ignorance
What I need
Fight for
I want to
Won't beg for

It's so disgusting, cheap and dirty
Take your hands off of me
Call me weak
Call me pathetic
Yes, I hate
I am against

Strike the force
Aggressive attack
Attack the aggressor
Strike the force

Witness of a dead rebellion
Betrayal, loss, hypocrisy
Piece of shit
Shut up
Keep clear
I'll rip you up

I close my eyes and concentrate
Let hatred be my trail
And let it out

Curiosidades sobre a música Strike The Force de Cripper

Quando a música “Strike The Force” foi lançada por Cripper?
A música Strike The Force foi lançada em 2007, no álbum “Freak Inside”.
De quem é a composição da música “Strike The Force” de Cripper?
A música “Strike The Force” de Cripper foi composta por Britta.

Músicas mais populares de Cripper

Outros artistas de Heavy Metal