We'll Be Together Again

Carl Fischer / Frankie Laine

No tears
No fears
Remember there's always tomorrow
So what if we have to part
We'll be together again

Your kiss
Your smile
Are memories I'll treasure forever
So try thinking with your heart
We'll be together again

Times when I know you'll be lonesome
Times when I know you'll be sad
Don't let temptation surround you
Don't let the blues make you bad

Some day
Some way
We both have a lifetime before us
For parting is not goodbye
We'll be together again.

(Repeat from *)

Curiosidades sobre a música We'll Be Together Again da Billie Holiday

Em quais álbuns a música “We'll Be Together Again” foi lançada por Billie Holiday?
Billie Holiday lançou a música nos álbums “Holiday for Lovers” em 2002 e “Complete Verve Studio Master Takes” em 2005.
De quem é a composição da música “We'll Be Together Again” da Billie Holiday?
A música “We'll Be Together Again” da Billie Holiday foi composta por Carl Fischer e Frankie Laine.

Músicas mais populares de Billie Holiday

Outros artistas de Jazz